Mineral Phosphorus-Potassium Fertilizer (Potassium Chloride-Free) Granulated P-15% K-15%

Mineral Phosphorus-Potassium Fertilizer (Potassium Chloride-Free) Granulated P-15% K-15%

The mineral phosphorus potassium fertilizer plays a leading role in plant growth and fruiting.

Granulated mineral phosphorous-potassium fertilizer TM U-Phos contains 15% phosphorus and 15% potassium chloride-free.

Usage: the most common and correct way is to apply the UPhos phosphate-potassium fertilizer in autumn before digging the site. Applied at this time, it promotes root growth and increases the growing power of the plants in the coming year. Another frequently used method is the application of compound fertiliser to the planting hole when planting trees and shrubs

Nitrogen-Phosphorus-Potassium Fertilizer TM U-Phos Granulated NPK 2:14:14

Nitrogen-Phosphorus-Potassium Fertilizer TM U-Phos Granulated NPK 2:14:14

Nitrogen-phosphorous-potassium fertilizer with a phosphorus to potassium ratio of 1: 1 AMMONIZED phosphate in one granule with potassium provides starter doses of the most important nutrients at pre-sowing or in-line application. The fertilizer is versatile and suitable for a wide range of grain and oilseed crops on most soils. NPK - 2:14:14 pH 6.0-7.2

Application: the most common and correct method is to apply UPhos in the autumn before ploughing. Applying in the autumn promotes root growth and increases the growing season for the following year. Another frequently used method is the application of compound fertiliser to the planting hole when planting trees and shrubs.

Contacts

We are always open for communication and cooperation

Мосійчук Віктор
Відділ збуту мінеральних добрив

+38 (067) 373 57 25

rivtrade.com.ua@gmail.com
33004, м. Рівне, вул. Литовська, 117


Супрунюк Олександр
Відділ збуту сільськогосподарської продукції

+38 (067) 363 40 82

supronjr@gmail.com
33004, м. Рівне, вул. Литовська, 117

Contact us

Send us your suggestions or questions and we will review them soon

Минеральное фосфорно-калийное удобрение (калий безхлорий) гранулированный Р-15% К-15%

Минеральное фосфорно-калийное удобрение (калий безхлорий) гранулированный Р-15% К-15%

Осеннее минеральное фосфорно-калийное удобрение (калий безхлорий) гранулированный Р-15% К-15%

Минеральные фосфорные калийные удобрения играют ведущую роль в росте и плодоношении растений.
Гранулированное минеральное фосфорно-калийное удобрение ТМ U-Phos содержит 15% фосфора и 15% калия бесхлорного.

Использование: Наиболее распространенный и верный способ - внесение фосфорно-калийного удобрения UPhos осенью перед перекопкой участка. Внесение в этот период способствует осеннем роста корней и увеличивает вегетацию растений в будущем году. Еще один из часто применяемых способов - является внесение комплексных удобрений в посадочную яму при посадке деревьев и кустарников.

Азотно-фосфорно-калийное удобрение ТМ U-Phos гранулированное NPK 2:14:14

Азотно-фосфорно-калийное удобрение ТМ U-Phos гранулированное NPK 2:14:14

Удобрение азотно-фосфорно-калийное с соотношением фосфора к калию 1: 1 АММОНИЗИРОВАННЫЙ фосфаты в одной грануле с калием обеспечивают стартовые дозы важнейших элементов питания при Припосевное или строчном внесении. Удобрение универсальное и подходит для широкого спектра зерновых и масличных культур на большинстве почв. NPK - 2:14:14 pH 6.0-7.2

Использование: Наиболее распространенный и верный способ - внесение фосфорно-калийного удобрения UPhos осенью перед перекопкой участка. Внесение в этот период способствует осеннем роста корней и увеличивает вегетацию растений в будущем году. Еще один из часто применяемых способов - является внесение комплексных удобрений в посадочную яму при посадке деревьев и кустарников.

Контакты

Мы всегда открыты для общения и сотрудничества

Мосійчук Віктор
Відділ збуту мінеральних добрив

+38 (067) 373 57 25

rivtrade.com.ua@gmail.com
33004, м. Рівне, вул. Литовська, 117


Супрунюк Олександр
Відділ збуту сільськогосподарської продукції

+38 (067) 363 40 82

supronjr@gmail.com
33004, м. Рівне, вул. Литовська, 117

Связаться с нами

Отправьте нам свои предложения или вопросы, и мы рассмотрим их в ближайшее время